Tours: Mustard Plug (Midwest/West Coast)

  • 36
Contributed by , Posted by

have some Midwest tour dates that start tomorrow. The band will then be occurring a West Coast tour with in January. final launched in 2014 You can see the checklist of reveals beneath.

Date City Venue
Thurs Dec. 27 Grand Rapids Intersection
Sat Dec. 29 Detroit Majestic Theater (Black Christmas Fest)
Sun Dec. 30 Chicago Subterranean
Fri. Jan 11 Denver Bluebird Theatre w/ The Phenomenauts
Sat. Jan 12 San Francisco Thee Parkside w/ The Phenomenauts
Sun. Jan 13 Berkely 924 Gilman w/ The Phenomenauts
Mon. Jan 14 Sacramento Blue Lamp w/ The Phenomenauts
Tues. Jan 15 Fullerton Slide Bar w/ The Phenomenauts
Wed. Jan 16 Las Vegas Beauty Bar w/ The Phenomenauts
Thurs. Jan 17 Phoenix Crescent Ballroom w/ The Phenomenauts
Fri. Jan 18 Santa Ana the Observatory (opening for Rev. Horton Heat)
Sat. Jan 19 Los Angeles Viper Room w/ The Phenomenauts
Sun. Jan 20 San Diego Casbah w/ The Phenomenauts