Stream Raury's Debut Album "All We Need"


“All We Need” with features from Big K.R.I.T.,

A year after dropping his critically acclaimed EP Indigo Child, Raury releases his debut album All We Need.

The 14-song album includes guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T.RZA, Tom Morello, and Key! and production by Malay, Danger Mouse, Jacknife Lee, and Daytrip, and Raury himself.

We’ve already heard a couple tracks from the album, including the outstanding “Forbidden Knowledge” with his fellow southerner K.R.I.T. Earlier this week, Raury released a track that didn’t make the album cut called “Demo 1: The Sea.” Check that out and stream All We Need below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *