Stream BJ The Chicago Kid's "In My Mind"


Listen to BJ The Chicago Kid’s new album a week early.

BJ The Chicago Kid‘s major label debut, In My Mind, doesn’t actually drop until next week, but the singer has given NPR the greenlight to stream the album early. 

We’ve heard several leaks along the way, including “Church,” “Man Down,” “Love Inside” and more. The album contains appearances from Chance The Rapper, Buddy, Big K.R.I.T., Kendrick Lamar and more.

Take a look at the tracklist below, and hit play on the stream. If you’re feeling it, make sure you support BJ’s album on iTunes.

1. Intro
2. Man Down (ft. Buddy, Constantine)
3. Church (ft. Chance the Rapper, Buddy)
4. Love Inside (ft. Isabella)
5. The Resume (ft. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Shine
7. Wait Til the Morning (ft. Isa)
8. Heart Crush
9. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love (ft. Eric Ingram)
10. The New Cupid (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Woman’s World
12. Crazy
13. Home
14. Falling on My Face
15. Turnin’ Me Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *