Sicko Mode: Travis Scott Sells Out First Show at MSG & Adds a Second Date

Sicko Mode: Travis Scott Sells Out First Show at MSG & Adds a Second Date

Travis Scott, the history-making Houston superstar, has announced a second Madison Square Garden show on November 28th after SELLING OUT the first MSG date on his biggest tour yet: “ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE HERE.”   Bringing the amusement park of his chart-dominating critically acclaimed blockbuster ASTROWORLD to life on stage, the artist has envisioned a show unlike anything done before.

 

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Wednesday, August 29 at 10am local time through Thursday, August 30 at 10pm local time. General on-sale begins Friday, August 31, 2018  HERE.

 

A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages will also be available, including first access to GA floor, preferred parking or Uber credit, preferred entrance, and more. Get it HERE!

 

Produced by Live Nation, the tour kicks off Thursday November 8 at Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, MD, returns to Houston for the inaugural ASTROWORLD FESTIVAL November 17, and rolls through historic venues like Madison Square Garden November 27 and 28 before concluding just before Christmas on December 22 at the Moda Center in Portland, OR at Ticketmaster.com. Check out the full itinerary below.

 

Official “ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE” merch is also available at the store now and going fast HERE. Checkout the remaining dates below. Follow @eldorado2452 on Twitter and Instagram for all your music and entertainment news.

ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE HERE TOUR DATES:

Thursday, November 8, 2018 – Baltimore, MD @ Royal Farms Arena

Friday, November 9, 2018 – Raleigh, NC @ PNC Arena

Sunday, November 11, 2018 – Miami, FL @ American Airlines Arena

Monday, November 12, 2018 – Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena

Thursday, November 15, 2018 – Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center

Monday, November 19, 2018 – Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – Toronto, ON @ Scotiabank Arena

Saturday, November 24, 2018 – Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center

Sunday, November 25, 2018 – Pittsburgh, PA @ PPG Paints Arena

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

NEW SHOW:  Wednesday, November 28, 2018 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Thursday, November 29, 2018 – Washington, DC @ Capital One Arena

Friday, November 30, 2018 – Hartford, CT @ XL Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018 – Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center

Sunday, December 2, 2018 – Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 – Cleveland, OH @ Quicken Loans Arena

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 – Detroit, MI @ Little Caesars Arena

Thursday, December 6, 2018 – Chicago, IL @ United Center

Saturday, December 8, 2018 – Minneapolis, MN @ Target Center

Sunday, December 9, 2018 – Milwaukee, WI @ Fiserv Forum

Monday, December 10, 2018 – Omaha, NE @ CenturyLink Center Omaha

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 – Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center

Saturday, December 15, 2018 – Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – Phoenix, AZ @ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum

Thursday, December 20, 2018 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum

Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Portland, OR @ Moda Center