Music: Iron Chic and Toys That Kill to launch break up LP

  • 54

Iron Chic and Toys That Kill have introduced that they are going to be releasing a break up LP. The document will comprise 4 tracks from Iron Chic and 5 tracks from Toys That Kill. It is due out on November 16, 2018 through Recess Records and Dead Broke Records. You can hear to 2 tracks from the discharge and see the album particulars beneath.

Music: Iron Chic and Toys That Kill to release split LP

Track List:

1. Iron Chic – The Old Man Of Crete

2. Iron Chic – Kid Icarus

three. Iron Chic – Amazing Fantasy

four. Iron Chic – North Central Positronics

5. Toys That Kill – So Tuf

6. Toys That Kill – The Cut Up Boy

7. Toys That Kill – Where Have All The Kids Gone

eight. Toys That Kill – This Delegation

9. Toys That Kill – I Can Hear It Stop