Marvel Studios Releases The Official Timeline To Their Cinematic Universe


Source: Marvel Studios/Disney / Marvel Studios/ Disney

After a lot debate, theorizing and disagreements, Marvel has lastly put the difficulty of their cinematic timeline to relaxation.

For years followers have debated what occurred first and by which film, however after final 12 months’s Spider-Man: Homecoming implied it befell a full eight years after the occasions of 2012’s The Avengers (huh?!), Marvel started to really feel the strain to clear up their cinematic timeline for the sake of their followers sanity.

Now Screen Rant acquired their palms on the official MCU timeline and although that Spider-Man time soar was an apparent hiccup that may’t be taken again at this level Marvel Studios made one other attention-grabbing option to record 2008’s Iron Man as having befell in 2010? Watcha doing, Marvel?!

You’ll additionally discover that not included on the record are Marvel’s tv and Netflix reveals akin to Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Luke Cage and Daredevil. And although everyone knows that 2019’s Captain Marvel is about to happen within the mid 90’s, we don’t know which 12 months(s) it’ll really be set in, so it looks as if Marvel’s enjoying that data near the chest.

Either method try the MCU timeline beneath and tell us if it lastly places your thoughts comfortable or raises extra questions than it solutions.

1943-1945: Captain America: The First Avenger

2010: Iron Man

2011: Iron Man 2, The Incredible Hulk, Thor

2012: The Avengers, Iron Man three

2013: Thor: The Dark World

2014: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy,Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

2015: Avengers: Age of Ultron, Ant-Man

2016: Captain America: Civil War, Spider-Man: Homecoming

2016-2017: Doctor Strange

2017: Black Panther, Thor: Ragnarok, Avengers: Infinity War