Kanye West Reveals Final Tracklist For “The Life Of Pablo”


Kanye West’s 7th studio album is no longer untitled.

We finally know what T.L.O.P. means, and I’m sure you didn’t guess it. Taking to twitter moments ago, Kanye West just revealed the official tracklist to his upcoming album The Life Of Pablo!!!

Laced with 10 records, the follow up to Yeezus will feature an intro track called “Ultra Light Beams,” another song called “Famous,” along with the previously heard singles “No More Parties In LA” & “Real Friends.”

Look for The Life Of Pablo to be premiered live tomorrow during the Yeezy 3 showing at Madison Square Garden.

Final track list for The Life Of Pablo pic.twitter.com/PMH94MAAeJ

— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) February 11, 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *