K Camp Reveals Tracklist for Debut Album ‘Only Way Is Up’


K Camp Reveals Tracklist for Debut Album ‘Only Way Is Up’

With his anticipated debut Only Way Is Up approaching we can get a look at what we will hear on K Camp‘s debut album from the track list.

While the current vibe is “Comfortable,” K Camp has stacked 12 more tracks, 15 extra if you throw in an extra dollar or two for the deluxe edition, to carry you into the fall. The album is set to feature Jeremiah, T.I., Yo Gotti, French Montana, Bun B, Snoop Dogg, Fetty Wap and more.

Take a look at the tracklist below and be sure to look out for our exclusive interview with K Camp later on.

1. Change Feat. Jeremih
2. Till I Die Feat. T.I.
3. Yellow Brick Road
4. Lil Bit
5. Own Boss
6. This Way
7. Who Am I Feat. Yo Gotti
8. Money I Made Feat. French Montana and Genius
9. Comfortable
10. Bitches N That Coupe Feat. Bun B
11. Rolling Feat. Snoop Dogg
12. I’m Good
13. Control

Deluxe Edition:
14. Let’s Get Money Feat. CyHi
15. 1Hunnid Feat. Fetty Wap
16. Above Water Feat. Marian Mereba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *