Currensy Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For “The Owners Manual”


Curren$y has another upcoming EP on the way called “The Owners Manual.”

As if we haven’t received enough music from Currensy in the past couple months, there’s apparently a lot more on the way now, and we’re not talking about his newly-announced joint project with Alchemist either. Late Monday night, the N.O. Spitta announced that he has another mini-effort dropping soon called The Owners Manual (which if you notice is another car reference).

Announced via Instagram, Spitta not only revealed the project’s artwok & title last night, but he also revealed its tracklisting as well. Containing only 6 songs, the featureless project, which is more like an EP, will serve as the follow up to last month’s Canal Street Confidential album. It’s being executive produced by Cool & Dre.

With no release date in mind, it appears fans can look forward to hearing the first offering from the EP later today (1/19) called “Sorry For The Wraith.” While we wait for it, check out the tracklist & artwork below.

Who’s excited for more new vibes from Spitta?

#theownersmanual artwork by @fortyfps

A photo posted by spitta_andretti (@spitta_andretti) on

#theownersmanual #sorryforthewraith drops 2morro artwork by @fortyfps

A photo posted by spitta_andretti (@spitta_andretti) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *