ALL THAT REMAINS: 'Victim Of The New Disease' Release Date, Track Listing Revealed


Massachusetts metallers ALL THAT REMAINS will launch their new album, “Victim Of The New Disease”, on November 9 through Razor & Tie. The cowl art work for the follow-up to final yr’s “Madness” could be seen beneath.

“Victim Of The New Disease” observe itemizing:

01. Fuck Love

02. Everything’s Wrong

03. Blood I Spill

04. Wasteland

05. Alone In The Darkness

06. Misery In Me

07. Broken

08. Just Tell Me Something (feat. Danny Worsnop)

09. I Meant What I Said

10. Victim Of The New Disease

ALL THAT REMAINS singer Phil Labonte informed Tyler and Mo of Z97.5’s “Morning Mayhem” radio present that he and his bandmates had been “in teaser mode,” which signifies that “we’re placing up little teasers on our Instagram web page, and there will probably be extra data coming within the subsequent few weeks. And if folks go to the ALL THAT REMAINS Instagram web page, you are getting just a little style proper now, and you may proceed to get just a little style for a short while. And then there will be an announcement and folks will be capable of pre-order and all that stuff. So it is presently happening. We’re doing our greatest to provide folks data and get them knowledgeable and on the similar time make it possible for they’re enthusiastic about it and we’re hoping that they will wanna exit and decide it up.”

Labonte additionally talked about ALL THAT REMAINS‘s musical range and the band’s need to determine its personal id.

“There’s some bands that do one factor, and this is not a knock on anybody… But, you realize, look, LAMB OF GOD is already a band,” he stated. “We’re not gonna be the following SLAYER — there’s already a SLAYER, there’s already a LAMB OF GOD, there’s already all these actually heavy bands that basically do a terrific job and nail it, and that is their factor. But for us, we’re by no means gonna be that band. So we actually attempt to simply incorporate as a lot stuff that we take pleasure in into the music that we write. And some folks dislike that, and normally the children which might be into steel are, like, ‘Oh, if it is not steel, it sucks.’ So we’re used to that. But on the similar time, we’re not attempting to be another person — we’re attempting to be us. And you may see lots of people on the market [say], ‘Well, they’re attempting to be this band,’ and you then’ll hear from another person, ‘They’re attempting to be this band,’ and people two bands do not sound something alike, and that, to me, is an effective factor. When you’ll be able to’t nail down a band that we sound like, or in the event you say, ‘This music appears like this band,’ however then one other music on the identical document appears like a totally completely different band, I feel that is sort of factor, as a result of it actually reveals that we’re not like different bands, we’re not like one other band; we’re not attempting to be another person. We are ALL THAT REMAINS; we’re the band that we’re; we’re gonna maintain doing stuff that we dig. Hopefully folks dig it, however we’re not attempting to be somebody that we’re not; we’re simply attempting to be us and write songs that we like.”

A brand new ALL THAT REMAINS music titled “Fuck Love” was launched final week through the band’s official YouTube channel and could be streamed beneath. The observe is predicted to look on ALL THAT REMAINS‘s upcoming album, which was reportedly produced by THE ACACIA STRAIN guitarist Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz and can arrive in early 2019.

ALL THAT REMAINS has already carried out “Fuck Love” and one other new music, “Wasteland”, at a few of the band’s current dwell reveals.

“Madness” was launched in April 2017 through Razor & Tie within the U.S. and Eleven Seven Music in Europe. The disc was recorded at West Valley Studios in Woodland Hills, California with producer Howard Benson, who has beforehand labored with such acts as MOTÖRHEAD, PAPA ROACH, THREE DAYS GRACE, FLYLEAF, P.O.D.mand HALESTORM.

ALL THAT REMAINS: 'Victim Of The New Disease' Release Date, Track Listing Revealed